Bobby Darin

The First Album

  • Label: Atco 33-102
  • Mono
  • Entire album available on CD: YES!!
  • Chart information: Not available

    Bobby's first LP, Bobby Darin, on ATCO contained Bobby's first hit record,
    "Splish Splash," as well as six earlier non-hit singles.

    Side one:

  • Splish Splash
  • Just in Case You Change Your Mind
  • Pretty Betty
  • Talk to Me Something
  • Judy, Don't Be Moody
  • (Since You're Gone) I Can't Go On

    Side two:

  • I Found a Million Dollar Baby
  • Wear My Ring
  • So Mean
  • Don't Call My Name
  • Brand New House
  • Actions Speak Louder Than Words

Home | News | Bobby | Career | Fun | Fans | Specials, All Rights Reserved.