Bobby Darin

Bobby Darin Sings

The Shadow of Your Smile

  • Label: Atlantic 8121
  • Mono & Stereo
  • Entire album available on CD: YES!!
  • Chart information: Not available

The LP, Bobby Darin Sings: The Shadow of Your Smile, was Bobby's first Atlantic album. The sessions includes all the Oscar nominated songs from 1966 and is one of his best easy listening LPs.

    Side one:

  • The Shadow of Your Smile
  • The Sweetheart Tree
  • I Will Wait for You
  • The Ballad of Cat Ballou
  • What's New Pussycat?

    Side two:

  • Rainin'
  • Lover Come Back to Me
  • Cute
  • After You've Gone
  • It's Only a Paper Moon
  • Liza

Home | News | Bobby | Career | Fun | Fans | Specials, All Rights Reserved.