Bobby Darin

The Bobby Darin Collection
16 Golden Greats

Thanks to Hannu Juurinen for this information and LP cover pictures.

  • Label: DEJAVU/Grapevine Records - 1987
  • Chart information: Not available

This album is the same as Darin at the Copa with a different track order. The cover photo was taken during a rehearsal in London, 1967. Bobby did not wear this sailor cap in the show ... only the rehearsal.

    Side One:

  • I Can't Give You Anything but Love
  • Mack the Knife
  • You'd Be so Nice to Come Home To
  • Love for Sale
  • Bill Bailey
  • By Myself
  • When Your Lover Has Gone
  • I have Dreamed

    Side Two:

  • Dream Lover
  • Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • The Lonesome Road
  • Alright, OK, You Win
  • Clementine
  • Some of These Days
  • I Got a Woman
  • That's All

Home | News | Bobby | Career | Fun | Fans | Specials, All Rights Reserved.