Bobby Darin

It's You or No One

  • Label: Atco 33-124
  • Mono & Stereo
  • Entire album available on CD: YES!!
  • Chart information: Not available

It's You or No One was recorded in 1960 but held for release until 1963 by ATCO Records. The album's concept including the artwork was Bobby's. The LP's session featured upbeat songs, arranged by Torrie Zito on side one and slower more melancholy songs, arranged by Bobby Scott on side two.

    Side one:

  • It's You or No One
  • I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  • Not Mine
  • I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me
  • I've Never Been in Love Before
  • All or Nothing at All

    Side two:

  • Only One Little Item
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • How About Me
  • I'll Be Around
  • All I Do is Cry
  • I Guess I'm Good for Nothing But the Blues

Home | News | Bobby | Career | Fun | Fans | Specials, All Rights Reserved.