Bobby Darin

Things & Other Things

  • Label: Atco 33-146
  • Momo & Stereo
  • Entire album available on CD: YES!!
  • Chart information: Debuted on 10/6/62, peaked at #45 and remained on
    Billboard's LP chart for 10 weeks.

Things & Other Things contained the big hit "Things" which went to number 3. The LP was a collection of B sides and singles from 1958 to 1961 which at the time had not been released before. There is a difference between the stereo and mono versions of "Sorrow Tomorrow." The mono version has overdubs of Darin (in a very high voice) and the stereo version is Bobby singing alone.

    Side one:

  • Things
  • I'll Be There
  • Lost Love
  • Look For My True Love
  • Beachcomber
  • Now We're One

    Side two:

  • You're Mine
  • Oo-Ee-Train
  • Jailer Bring Me Water
  • Nature Boy
  • Theme From "Come September"
  • Sorrow Tomorrow

Home | News | Bobby | Career | Fun | Fans | Specials, All Rights Reserved.