Bobby Darin

Twist with Bobby Darin

  • Label: Atco 33-138
  • Mono & Stereo
  • Entire album available on CD:YES!!
  • Chart information: Debuted on charts 1/27/62, peaked at #48 and remained on
    Billboard's LP charts for 31 weeks.

Twist with Bobby Darin was a great rock and roll LP. It contained the hit "You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby," plus other singles and some of the "For Teenagers Only" tracks.

    Side one:

  • Bullmoose
  • Early in the Morning
  • Mighty Mighty Man
  • You Know How
  • Somebody to Love
  • Multiplication

    Side two:

  • Irresistable You
  • Queen Of the Hop
  • You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
  • Keep a Walkin'
  • Pity Miss Kitty
  • I Ain't Sharin' Sharon

Home | News | Bobby | Career | Fun | Fans | Specials, All Rights Reserved.