Bobby Darin

Venice Blue

  • Label: Capitol 2322
  • Mono & Stereo
  • Entire album available on CD: YES!!
  • Chart information: Debuted on charts 7/10/65, peaked at #132 and remained on
    Billboard's LP charts for 4 weeks.

Venice Blue was Darin's follow-up to Hello Dolly to Goodbye Charlie on Capitol. It contains many great standards and is now available on CD.

    Side one:

  • Venice Blue
  • I Wanna Be Around
  • Somewhere
  • The Good Life
  • Dear Heart
  • Softly, as I Leave You

    Side two:

  • You Just Don't Know
  • Aint No Sweet Gal Worth the Salt of My Tears
  • Who Can I Turn To?
  • A Taste of Honey
  • In a World Without You

Home | News | Bobby | Career | Fun | Fans | Specials, All Rights Reserved.