Bobby Darin


  • Label: Atco 33-167
  • Mono & Stereo
  • Entire album available on CD:YES!!
  • Chart information: Did not chart

Winners was released from Atco after Darin had left the label. Performed with Bobby Scott's 6 piece jazz combo, the LP's session was relaxed and intimate. George Burns, Darin's good friend, dropped by the session and supplied the "Ho Ho Ho's" and "Ha Ha Ha's"(Audio) in the song "They All Laughed." The singles "Milord" and "Golden Earrings" both appeared on the album. (The latter song being a different take on the stereo version).

    Side one:

  • Milord
  • Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  • Anything Goes
  • Do Nothin' Til You Hear From Me
  • Golden Earrings
  • When Day Is Done

    Side two:

  • I Found A New Baby
  • What A Difference A Day Made
  • What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
  • Hard Hearted Hannah
  • Easy Living
  • They All Laughed

Home | News | Bobby | Career | Fun | Fans | Specials, All Rights Reserved.