Bobby Darin

Oh! Look at Me Now

  • Label: Capitol 1791
  • Mono & Stereo
  • Entire album available on CD: YES!!
  • Chart information: Debuted on 11/17/62, peaked at #100 and remained on
    Billboard's LP chart for 6 weeks.

Oh! Look at Me Now! was Bobby's first LP for Capitol. With classic arrangements by Billy May, the album has many classic Darin tracks such as the title song and "A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square."

Audio of BD promoting the LP

    Side one:

  • All By Myself
  • My Buddy
  • There's a Rainbow 'Round My Shoulder
  • Roses of Picardy
  • You'll Never Know
  • Blue Skies

    Side two:

  • Always
  • You Made Me Love You
  • A Nightingale Sang in Berkley Square
  • I'm Beginning to See the Light
  • Oh! Look at Me Now
  • The Party's Over

Home | News | Bobby | Career | Fun | Fans | Specials, All Rights Reserved.